+49 (0) 6081-1040-0

Welcome to ALBILEX

Coronavirus / SARS-CoV-2

In light of recent events, please be informed that the ALBILEX range includes disinfectants made up of specially stabilized hydrogen peroxide (H2O2) in various concentrations (3-50%) with and without silver ions (Ag). These can be applied using a sprayer such as our ALBILEX®-SUPER-Fogger to disinfect rooms and surfaces, or applied using pressure sprayers, low pressure sprayers, or manually onto the surface which needs disinfecting.

Please contact us for more information on these product groups: ALBILEX®-SUPER-des (hydrogen peroxide in various concentrations with silver ions) or ALBILEX®-DESTO (hydrogen peroxide in various concentrations without silver ions). The following products are also especially popular at this time: ALBILEX®-SUPER-3 (rated “very good” dermatologically) and ALBILEX®-Destofix, both based on 3% hydrogen peroxide for rapid disinfection.


We develop and manufacture cleaning and disinfecting agents for various industries and applications as well as pre- and post-treatment chemicals for the galvano industry.

We do this at our headquarters in Usingen near Frankfurt/Main since over 60 years.

ALBILEX GmbH & Co. KG

In 1957, when Otto Albishausen & Co. KG was established, the main focus initially centred on developing and producing detergents specifically suited to the railway companies (i.e. Deutsche Bundesbahn). In doing so, we were able to build up a reputation as a market dominating company over several decades.

As the years went by, our range of cleaning and disinfectant agents was extended to cover the municipal water supply, pipeline construction, swimming pools, buildings and the galvano technique of the jewellery and electronics industry.

In 2015, we rebranded ourselves as ALBILEX GmbH & CO. KG.

Looking forward to your visit at the following customized landing pages:

www.albilex.info – Products for cleaning and disinfecting drinking water installations

www.antitarnish.info – Products for the pre- and post-treatment (passivation) of metal surfaces

Contact

ALBILEX GmbH & Co. KG
Achtzehnmorgenweg 3
D-61250 Usingen

Phone: +49 (0) 6081-1040-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6081-1040-40
E-Mail: info@albilex.de
Web: www.albilex.de

+49 (0) 6081-1040-0

Herzlich Willkommen bei ALBILEX

Coronavirus / SARS-CoV-2

Aus aktuellem Anlass der Hinweis, dass ALBILEX auch Desinfektionsmittel auf Basis speziell stabilisiertem Wasserstoffperoxid (H2O2) in verschiedenen Konzentrationen (3-50%) mit und ohne Silberionen (Ag) anbietet. Diese werden mit Hilfe von Raumverneblern wie z.B. unserem ALBILEX®-SUPER-Fogger für die Raum- und Oberflächendesinfektion, mit Drucksprühern und Niederdrucksprühgeräten sowie manuell auf die zu desinfizierenden Oberflächen aufgetragen.

Mehr Informationen zu der Produktfamilie ALBILEX®-SUPER-des (Wasserstoffperoxid in verschiedenen Konzentrationen mit Silberionen) bzw. ALBILEX®-DESTO (Wasserstoffperoxid in verschiedenen Konzentrationen ohne Silberionen) erhalten Sie bei uns. Besonders beliebt in diesen Zeiten sind die Produkte ALBILEX®-SUPER-3 (dermatologisch mit Note „sehr gut“ bewertet) und ALBILEX®-Destofix, auf 3%-igem Wasserstoffperoxid basierende Produkte für die Schnelldesinfektion.


Wir entwickeln und produzieren Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsprodukte für verschiedene Industrien und Anwendungen sowie chemische Spezialprodukte für die Vor- und Nachbehandlung metallischer Oberflächen an unserem Stammsitz in Usingen/Taunus – und das seit über 60 Jahren.

Luftbild Firma ALBILEX GmbH & Co. KG

Im Jahre 1957 als Otto Albishausen & Co. KG gegründet, lag der Fokus zunächst auf der Entwicklung und Produktion von Reinigungsmitteln für die Bundesbahn und andere europäische Staatsbahnen. Hier erarbeiteten wir uns über mehrere Jahrzehnte eine marktbeherrschende Stellung.

Im Laufe der Jahre weitete sich das Sortiment auf Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmittel für die kommunale Wasserversorgung, den Rohrleitungsbau, Schwimmbäder, Gebäude sowie die Schmuck- und Elektronikindustrie aus.

Im Jahre 2015 schließlich firmierten wir in ALBILEX GmbH & Co. KG um.
Wir freuen uns über ihren Besuch auf folgenden anwendungsspezifischen Landing Pages:

www.albilex.info – Produkte für die Reinigung und Desinfektion von Trinkwasseranlagen

www.antitarnish.info – Produkte für den Anlaufschutz und die Passivierung von Metallen

Kontakt

ALBILEX GmbH & Co. KG
Achtzehnmorgenweg 3
D-61250 Usingen

Telefon: +49 (0) 6081-1040-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6081-1040-40
E-Mail: info@albilex.de
Web: www.albilex.de